My Holiday Plan

For the term 2 holidays I will be going to California. Me and my dad are already here but my mom and brother are still in Australia. While we are in California I am going to be doing a Stanford basketball camp. It is only our first full day here so we are not doing that much but we are doing some things. The things we are doing today are going to the google office so that my dad can work. I am also doing horse riding after that my awesome babysitter Blanca is taking me to the shops so that I can get some supplies for basketball camp. After she might take me for a swim because it is very hot.

One thought on “My Holiday Plan

  1. Hi Millie.

    I can not believe your Dad works for google. That is so cool!
    What does the office in California look like. I would like to go there 1 day, maybe your Dad can give me a tour.

    Thanks for sharing your blog.
    From Massimo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *